Posted by: Beautiful Bettas | March 7, 2017

Bettas for sale in North Central Florida: green, blue, marble, koi

March 2017

I am starting to have more bettas for sale but am short on time to keep this website updated. Please see my flickr feed  and/or facebook page for fish currently available. I currently have fish available from my Green HM spawn, koi / fancy marble spawn and blue/grizzled/purple spawn.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/71089485@N05/

https://www.facebook.com/beautifulbettas/

I do sell extra bettas when I have them available and I will ship fish within the continental United States.  You can see my current Aquabid auctions here or you can e-mail: beautiful_bettas at yahoo dot com to inquire if other fish are available.

Leave a Reply

Categories

